KINO KABARET ? – Kino Kreaction

KINO KABARET ?

In 2001, Kino developed a new concept: the Kino Kabaret.

A Kino Kabaret is a creation laboratory of a few days during which the artists present realize spontaneous films by collaborating with each other. This original concept is largely responsible for the multiplication of Kino cells throughout the world.

The “kinoïtes” participating in the Kabaret must shoot and edit their film in two to three days so that it can be broadcast to the general public during the projection nights that close a working session. The only slogan is therefore to create in the time allotted. All the ingredients are brought together so that a creative and dynamic network is put in place with a good dose of exchange and adrenaline.

The Kino Kabaret is open to all, young or not so young, students, amateurs or professionals, “kinoïtes” from all over the world. Filmmakers, directors, technicians, actors, editors, musicians, etc. The only condition is to be interested in participating in the creation of short films and to evolve in the network.

Based on notions of solidarity and mutual aid, Kino Kabaret aims to enhance the sharing of knowledge and resources through the creative process. Participants, or “kinoïtes”, have the opportunity to register for one or more of the proposed sessions. Interested? Register now online.

KINO KABARET ? – Kino Kreaction

KINO KABARET ?

En 2001, Kino élabore un nouveau concept: le Kino Kabaret.

Un Kino Kabaret est un laboratoire de création de quelques jours durant lesquels les artistes présents réalisent des films spontanés en collaborant les uns avec les autres. Ce concept original est largement responsable de la multiplication des cellules Kino à travers le monde.

Les « kinoïtes » participant au Kabaret doivent tourner et monter leur film en deux à trois jours pour qu’il soit diffusé au grand public lors des soirées de projeKtion qui clôturent une session de travail. Le seul mot d’ordre est donc de créer dans le temps imparti. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour qu’un réseau créatif et dynamique soit mis en place avec une bonne dose d’échange et d’adrénaline.

Le Kino Kabaret est ouvert à tous, jeunes ou moins jeunes, étudiants, amateurs ou professionnels, “kinoïtes” du monde entier. Cinéastes, réalisateurs, techniciens, comédiens, monteurs, musiciens, etc. La seule condition est celle d’être intéressé à participer à la création de courts-métrages et à évoluer dans le réseau mis en place.

Fondé sur des notions de solidarité et d’entraide, le Kino Kabaret a pour vocation de valoriser le partage de connaissances et de ressources à travers le processus créatif. Les participants, ou « kinoïtes », ont la possibilité de s’inscrire à une ou plusieurs des sessions de réalisation proposées.

Intéressé(e)? Inscrivez vous maintenant en ligne.